UNT Staff Senate

We are North Texas. We are Mean Green. Join us!

UNT Staff Senate fosters communication for staff members at the center of 21st-century education. Supporting UNT Staff since 1999.


Check out the Staff Senate calendar for the next Staff Senate meeting, as well as upcoming events.

Follow us on Social Media

Facebook, Twitter, Instagram