Photo of fireworks on UNT campus

2021 Election Results

The Staff Senate elections for the '21-'23 term have concluded. Congratulations to all of our new and continuing members!


Staff Senate Elections Results

Picture of UNT campus with red fireworks in background

The UNT Staff Senate would like to present your newly elected Senators for the 2021-2023 term! Congratulations!! 


Mary Howard

Megan Henry


AJ Oliver

Reginald Johnson


Latrice Owens

Finance & Administration

Jamie Brand

Kathy Neira

Karen Ishee

Institutional Equity & Diversity

James Jackson

Office of the Provost and Academic Affairs

John Bellon

Quortina Phipps

Research & Innovation

Katie Herring

Student Affairs

Amy Ferman

Mariana Caldera

Wendy Comfort

Megan Cunningham

University Brand Strategy & Communications

Heather Noel


Have questions about the Staff Senate election process or what it's like to serve on the Staff Senate? Email StaffSenateElections@unt.edu